February wrap up and March tbr

February is ending so it’s time for my wrap up. This month I lowered my goodreads goal from 350 to 300 so that I don’t feel stressed about it, and am now right on track to achieving it.

I read 21 books this month, which I feel pleased about. I read 10 of the 15 books I had on my February TBR and seeing as how I usually don’t stick to my TBR at all, I feel good about that. Like last month, I have decided not to go into details about the books and instead just link their goodreads page.

Here they are:Pictures6

Spirit bound, Blood promise, Last sacrifice, Assassin’s heart, Revenge and the wild, Bloodlines, The golden lily, The indigo spell, Along for the ride, Something like fate, Proof of forever, Jesse’s girl, Rebel of the sands, Alienated, Pull, The dark days club, The shadow queen, Wolf by wolf, Reign of shadows, Starflight.

I wrote reviews for three of them so feel free to check those out. 🙂

Reign of shadows

Assassin’s heart

Wolf by Wolf

That concludes my wrap up. How many books did you guys read this month? Did you read any of the books I did?

March TBR

I have 11 books on my TBR this month, but I suspect I will read a lot more because Easter is coming up.

Here they are:

Pictures7

The lifeboat clique, Invaded, The forbidden wish, Firstlife, A monster calls, Illuminae, The great hunt, Rebel spring, A drop of night, Into the dim, Burning glass.

That concludes my February TBR. Are any of these books on your TBR?

Luna.

2 thoughts on “February wrap up and March tbr

Leave a comment