Musing Mondays

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme created by A Daily Rhythm that asks you to answer one of the following questions as well as a bonus question that changes every week.

Questions:

  • I’m currently reading…
  • Up next I think I’ll read…
  • I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
  • I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I can’t wait to get a copy of…
  • I wish I could read ___, but…
  • I blogged about ____ this past week…

Bonus Question:

Do you read more than one book at once? Why, or why not?

I bought the following books in the past week…Pictures5

From the left: Assassin’s heart by Sarah Ahiers, Alienated by Melissa Landers, Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan, Starflight by Melissa Landers, Pull by Anne Riley and Revenge and the Wild by Michelle Modesto.

I am so excited about all of these books! They all sound great and the covers are just gorgeous! 😀

Do you read more than one book at once? Why, or why not?

I usually get so engrossed in a book that I finish it before I start a new one, so no I don’t really read more than one book at a time.

What are your answers to these questions?  🙂

Luna.

 

 

11 thoughts on “Musing Mondays

Leave a comment