The Book Sacrifice Tag

I was tagged by Vivian @ Inked in pages to do this fun tag! Thank you for tagging me! 😀

If you click on the book covers, they will transport you to goodreads where you can learn more about them.

An over-hyped book

Situation: You’re in a store when the zombie apocalypse hits. The military informs everyone that over-hyped books are the zombies only weakness. What book that everyone else says is amazing but you disliked do you start chucking at the zombies?Red Queen (Red Queen, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everyone seems to love this book but personally, I found it a bit boring. It is also a pretty big book so it would hurt the zombies.

A sequel

Situation: torrential downpour. What sequel are you willing to use as an umbrella to protect yourself?

   Insurgent (Divergent, #2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I really like divergent but Insurgent was a letdown. I would feel bad about using any book as an umbrella but at least I would not miss this one.

A Classic

Situation: You’re in English class and your professor raves about a Classic that “transcends time”. If given the opportunity to travel back in time, which Classic would you try to stop from ever publishing? 

I have only read a few classics and I liked all of them so I really don’t have an answer for this.

A Least Favourite Book

Situation: apparently global warming = suddenly frozen wasteland. Your only hope of survival for warmth is to burn a book. Which book will you not regret lighting? Immortal (Immortal, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This book was so full of stupid and instalove and I really disliked it. It would still feel bad to burn a book but I would not miss this one.

I tag:

Heather @ thesassygeek

Samantha @ mybooksense

Fadwa @ wordwoonders

And anyone else that wants to do this! 🙂

Luna.

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Book Sacrifice Tag

Leave a Reply

