Burn, Rewrite or Reread book tag

I was tagged by Wonderfilledreads to do this tag. Thank you for tagging me! πŸ˜€

Rules:

  • Randomly choose 3 books
  • For each group, decide which book to burn, which one to rewrite, and which to reread.
  • Repeat until you completed three rounds (or five).

Round 1Pictures17.jpg

Burn: Finding Paris by Joy Preble. I liked this book a lot but compared to the other two this one would sadly have to burn.

Rewrite: Reign of Shadows by Shopie Jordan. I loved this book but there were some parts that could be improved by a rewrite.

Reread: All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. This book was so good and doesn’t need to change so I had to put it on reread.

Round 2Pictures18.jpg

Burn: Thief of Lies by Brenda Drake. I did not like this book much so this was an easy choice.

Rewrite: Looking for Alaska by John Green. It was hard for me to choose which book to rewrite because I don’t feel like any of them need it, but I settled for looking for Alaska because I really want to Reread Need.

Reread: Need by Carrie Jones. This book was one of my favourites when I was 14 and it would be fun to reread it and see if I still love it.

Round 3Pictures19.jpg

Β Burn: Rumors by Anna Godbersen. I only thought this book was ok when I read it so it will have to burn.

Rewrite: Paperweight by Meg Haston. I’m going to rewrite this because I want to reread Uglies.

Reread: Uglies by Scott Westerfeld. I remember that I really liked this one and I would like to reread it to see if I still do.


I Tag:

Nathasya @ Sweaterweatherxo

Ashley @ constantlywithabook

Ashwaq Alharbi @ silentseasons

And anyone else that wants to do this tag! πŸ˜€

Luna.

4 thoughts on “Burn, Rewrite or Reread book tag

  1. wonderfilledreads says:

    I remember reading Rumors a long time ago when it first came and loved the entire series. I still have the books in a box somewhere, I think it’s time for a reread to see if I’d still feel the same way about it now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

