Musing Mondays 10

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme created by booksandabeat that asks you to answer one of the following questions as well as a bonus question that changes every week.

Questions:

  • I’m currently reading…
  • Up next I think I’ll read…
  • I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
  • I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I can’t wait to get a copy of…
  • I wish I could read ___, but…

I blogged about ____ this past week…

Bonus Question:

Name a book everyone should read at least once.


I’m currently reading…

Rebel Spring by Morgan RhodesRebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms, #2)Goodreads

I am almost done with this book and in my opinion, it is even better than Falling kingdoms!

Red Rising by Pirce BrownRed Rising (Red Rising, #1)Goodreads

I’m only 30 pages into this book but so far it is really good.


Name a book everyone should read at least once.

I’m going to be super predictable and say the Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling because they are amazing and beautiful and in my opinion modern classics.


What are your answers to these questions? :)

Luna.

3 thoughts on “Musing Mondays 10

Leave a Reply

