The bff tag

I was tagged to do this tag by ozbooksnail. Thank you so much for tagging me! 😀

1 A Pair/Group of Book BFFs That You Loveharry potterHarry, Ron and Hermione from the Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling.

These three have such a great friendship and I love them all so much.

2 Childhood Bestie: Which Book Character Would You Have Liked to Grow Up With?Pictures13.jpgLara Jean from the To all the boys I’ve loved before duology by Jenny Han. 

I feel like Lara Jean would be an awesome person to grow up with, not just, because she seems like a good friend but also because I would get to be a part of her amazing family.

3 Frenemy: Which Book Character Would Bring out Your Competitive Side?Pictures14.jpgRose Hathaway from the Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead.

Rose is the best dampir her age and I feel like I would constantly try to best her if I went to St. Vladimir

4 Fashion Guru: Who Would Be the Bestie Whose Closet You’d Want to Raid or You Would Want to Go On a Shopping Spree With?Pictures15.jpgIsabelle Lightwood from the mortal instruments series by Cassandra Clare

I would love to raid Isabelle’s closet because I feel like she has many awesome clothes in there.

5 The Bad Influence: Which Character Would You Want to Commit a Small Act of Rebellion With?Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)Celaena Sardothien from the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. 

If I had Celaena by my side, I feel like we wouldn’t be caught and even if we did she would just knock out or kill however discovered us because she is badass.

6 Blood Brothers: Which Character Would You Want to Be Your Surrogate Big Brother/Sister?Poison Study (Study, #1)Valek from The Poison study series by Maria V. Snyder

I would love to be Valek’s sister. He is so cool and badass and would do anything for the people he cares about.

7 Mother Hen: Which Character Would You Want to  Be By Your Side When You’re Having a Bad Day to Cheer You Up?Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)Fred and George Weasley from the Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling. 

Fred and George are super funny and would be able to cheer me up quickly.

8 The Counsellor: Which Character Would You Go to For Relationship Advice or Confide a Secret To?Along for the RideHeidi West from Along for the ride by Sarah Dessen.

Heidi is a nice person and she seems easy to talk to. If I told her a secret, I would be confident she would keep it.

9 More Than Friends: Who Would Be Your Book Boyfriend/Girlfriend?

I don’t really have any book boyfriends but if I had to choose, I would pick Roth from White hot kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout because he is hot.


I tag: Anyone that wants to do this tag. 😀

Luna.

2 thoughts on “The bff tag

  1. Madeline @ The SFF Bookshelf says:

    If Fred and George Weasley were in my life, I don’t think that I would have a bad day ever again. And, if I had Isabelle Lightwood, I might actually have some sort of fashion sense haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

