Real neat blogger award

I was nominated for this award by Giovanna @Bookcomablog. Thank you for the nomination! ๐Ÿ˜€

RULES:

Thank and link the blogger that nominated you.

Answer the 7 questions that the nomination has provided you.

Create 7 questions for your nominees.

Nominate 7 other bloggers.


 

Giovanna’s questions:

1 Who are your top two favorite authors?

My favourite author is J.K Rowling simply because she wrote Harry Potter. My second favourite author would have to be Sarah J. Maas because her books are amazing.

2 What is your favorite book genre?

Can I just go with anything YA for this one? If not I will have to say YA Fantasy because that is the genre I read the most of.

3 If you could live anywhere in the world, other than where you live now, where would it be?

London. I visit this city as often as I can and I never get tired of it.

4 Cake or Pie?

Cake.

5 What is your favorite movie?

This question is so hard for me because I can never ever pick just one movie. I guess the movie I have watched the most is probably Mean Girls so I will just go with that one.

6 What is your favorite book youโ€™ve read so far this year?

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken. I just adored everything about this book, from the time traveling to the pirates. It was just amazing.

7 What is your favorite color?

Another hard question! Like with movies I just can’t pick one colour. I guess maybe purple.


My questions:

1 What was the last book you finished?

2 Pasta or Pizza?

3 Gold or silver?

4 What is your favourite book?

5 What is the beat place you have travelled to?

6 What is your favourite TV show?

7 What is your favourite book to movie adaptation?


 

I nominate:

Vivian@linkedinpages

Aria@snowwhitehatesapples

Clemence@booksxorxmisery

thebookcubbyblog

Kirstie@ozbooksnail

Yasmin & Paige@thewildreaders

Lauren@wonderlessreviews

If you have already done this tag or don’t want to do it, feel free to ignore the nomination. ๐Ÿ™‚

Luna.

 

9 thoughts on “Real neat blogger award

Leave a Reply

