March wrap up and April TBR

This month I have been in a bit of a reading slump. I just keep picking up books and putting them back down. I have also been in the middle of moving house and it’s been stressing me out and affecting my reading. Despite all this, I managed to read 15 books this month, which I am pleased with. In terms of sticking to my March TBR, I did poorly. I ended up only reading two of my TBR books, which is bad.

Here are the books I read this month: Pictures11.jpgA Drop of Night by stefan Bachmann, Me Before You by Jojo Moyes, White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout, Into The Dim by Janet B. Taylor, Stray by Elissa Sussman, Arranged by Julia Crane, Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless by Liz Czukas, Anything to Have You by Paige Harbison, Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard, Podium Finish by Beth Pond, The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Crewel by Gennifer Albin, Perfect Couple by Jennifer Echols.

I wrote reviews for three of these books (I need to get better at writing reviews!!) so feel free to check those out.

White Hot Kiss review

Stray review

Arranged review

How many books did you read in March? 🙂

APRIL TBR

Seeing as how I am still in the middle of moving I have decided to keep my April TBR short and sweet. There are only five books I plan to read this month. Here they are: Pictures12.jpgThe Forbidden Wish , The Great Hunt , The Glittering Court, Tell the Wind and Fire, The Reflections of Queen Snow White.

Tell the Wind and Fire and The Reflections of Queen Snow White are both books I received in exchange for review in the beginning of march and I am already halfway through both of them and liking them. The other three are fairly new releases that I am dying to get to.

What books are on your TBR this month? 🙂

Luna.

9 thoughts on “March wrap up and April TBR

  1. Shikha @ Fiction and Tea says:

    Jennifer L. Armentrout is one of my all time favorite authors! I so need to read the Dark Elements series, it sounds as amazing as all her other books ❤ The Glittering Court and The Forbidden Wish are on my TBR too. Hope you enjoy them! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

