Book haul March

This month I have not been able to purchase any physical books because I am in the middle of moving and currently living out of my suitcase in different houses. I have however purchased quite a few Kindle books and figured I would show them to you.


For review

Pictures8

I received The Reflections of Queen Snow White from the author David Meredith in exchange for a review. I plan on reading it during Easter and posting my review right after. Tell the wind and fire by sarah Rees Brennan and Arranged by Julia Crane are from netgalley, and I will be reading those during Easter as well.

Free from Amazon kindle store

Pictures9.jpg

I usually buy way too many free kindle books and end up not reading them. This month I manged to contain myself and only got four. The changelings by Elle Casey, Hidden deep by Amy Patrick, Underneath by Heather Marie Adkins and Katie’s hellion by Lizzy Ford. They all sound interesting and I am looking forward to reading them.

Bought from amazon kindle storePictures10.jpg

I bought six books this month. Into the dim by Janet B. Taylor, Burning glass by Kathryn Purdie and A drop of night by Stefan Bachmann are all new releases that I am super excited about, while The naturals and Killer instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes are books I’ve wanted to read for a long time. I bought the last book, Burn by Elissa Sussman because I just needed it after finishing the first book in the series; Stray.


In total, I have acquired 13 books so far this month, which is quite a few. I won’t say I’m not going to purchase any more books in March, because I might. ^_^

How many books have you guys bought this month? Have you bought any of the books I did? 🙂

Luna.

 

 

9 thoughts on “Book haul March

  1. irena_bookdustmagic says:

    I’m really interested to see what you’ll think about Arranged.
    Faeries are my weakness so I am always in a search for a good fairy book.
    I have the first book in int’s prequel series (at least I think it is a prequel series) on my kindle so…
    I also have War of Fae book 1.

    Anyway, I hope you’ll enjoy all the books you got.

    Like

  2. Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads says:

    I got an ARC of Burn from a giveaway on Epic Reads but I haven’t actually read Stray yet… oops. I’m definitely going to try to soon though because they both sound sooo good. I also grabbed the Changelings! And I totally know where you’re coming from when you say you download too many free Kindle books… I have no self-control haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

