One lovely blog award

one-lovely-blog

I was nominated for this award by AC @ booksandacupofcoffee, you guys should check her blog out. Thank you so much for the award AC! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Rules

  • Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
  • Must add 7 facts about them.
  • Then nominate 15 people!

7 facts about me

1 I am allergic to nuts, which sucks since I used to love them.

2 I’m a huge klutz. I walk into everything all the time, even if I stare at the ground right in front of me.

3 My mom is a librarian and I often convince her to buy books for her library that I want to read.

4 I am extremely afraid of bugs; even butterflies terrify me a little.

5 I love art and wish I was good at drawing.

6 I am a proud rawenclaw.

7 Lollipops are my favourite candy.

I nominate

I am going to nominate the people who follow my blog and has not yet gotten this award. All of you are nominated! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Luna.

 

2 thoughts on “One lovely blog award

Leave a Reply

