Siblinghood (Sisterhood) of the world blogger

siblinghood-awardFirst a big thank you to Allison @ allisonthereader for tagging me! I apriciate it. 😀

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their blog
  • Put the award logo on your blog
  • Answer the 10 questions sent to you
  • Make up 10 new questions for your nominees to answer
  • Nominate 10 blogs

Allison’s questions:

1 Do you ever wish to publish your own book?

Not really. I don’t think I’m a great writer and I prefer reading books. 🙂

2 What is your current read, and how far into it are you?

My current read is Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton and I am 109 pages in. So far, it is a good book.

3 If you could only read one author for the rest of your life, who would it be?

I have to go with J.K Rowling because I need Harry Potter in my life.

4 What book character reminds you of yourself and why?

Luna Lovegood from Harry potter because we have the same name, big blue eyes and blond hair. In addition, my nickname in school was Luni same as her and we are both often looked at as weird.

5 How many bookshelves do you have and what colour are they?

Right now, I have two black and grey bookshelves but next month I will be switching them out for three white ikea billy bookshelves.

6 Why do you read?

I read because i love going on adventures and getting lost in other worlds.

7 Least favourite book and why?

Immortal by Gillian Shields because the protagonist was so stupid. It also has the worst instalove ever. Just ugh!

8 Your number one book OTP?

I guess Ron and Hermione from Harry Potter I just love them together. I also ship Rose and Dimitri from Vampire academy! 🙂

9 If you could pull a character out of a book, which character would you pick and why?

I honestly have no clue. In fact, I don’t know if I would want to pull any character out of their book because it feels wrong.

10 What is your number one bookish goal for this year?

To read more books that are not YA. So far, I’m not doing great.

My questions:

  1. Would you rather go to Hogwarts or camp half-blood?
  2. Do you prefer hardcovers or paperbacks?
  3. What is your favourite YA fantasy book?
  4. What is your goodreads reading goal for 2016?
  5. What is the best bookish item you own?
  6. What is the scariest book you have ever read?
  7. Do you own a reading tablet?
  8. Where do you buy your books?
  9. Do you prefer vampires or werewolves?
  10. What is your favourite YA contemporary?

I tagg:

Ashley @ constantlywithabook

Raven and Beez @ ravenandbeez

Lizzie @ acciopadfoot

Cath @ trustinthewords

And anyone else who want’s this award 🙂

P.S sorry if you already have this award. 🙂

Luna.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Siblinghood (Sisterhood) of the world blogger

Leave a Reply

