The Libster award!

the-liebster-award

I got nominated by Lizzie @ Acciopadfoot. Thank you so much for the nomination! 😀

The rules:

  • Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award.
  • Answer 11 question that the blog gives you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 5-11 blogs you think are deserving of the award that have less than 200 followers.
  • Let the blogs know you have nominated them.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

Lizzie’s questions:

1.How long does it take you to write posts?

It depends on what kind of post I’m writing. Posts like Waiting on Wednesday take about 30-60 min and book reviews and longer posts take between two to four ours.

2. Do you have a set number of posts per week?

I try to write one post a day. I participate in three memes every week so I at least have three set posts each week.

3. Which item could you not live without?

I’m going to say my IPhone because I recently went a day without it and it was horrible.

4.Favourite childhood book?

Harry Potter!!! 😀

5. Tea or coffee?

Tea. I can’t stand the taste of coffee.

6. If you were on a desert island what 3 things would you take with you?

I would take a survival kit, a knife and my phone.

7. Hogwarts or Shadowhunter Academy?

Hogwarts! I want to be a witch.

8. What is your biggest fear?

I am terrified of al bugs, but especially wasps. I am so scared of being stung that I run away whenever I see a wasp.

9. How do you start your day?

With a cup of chocolate milk. I am very addicted and if I don’t get my morning cup, I am cranky the rest of the day.

10. How do you get out of a reading/blogging slump?

I have never had a blogging slump but I get out of reading slumps by reading harry potter.

11. If you had to pick one Marauder to be friends with, who would it be?

Pick only one? :O Hmm I guess if I have to choose I would be friends with Remus Lupin. I think he seems like a good friend and he’s awesome.

11 random facts about me:

1. I am near-sighted and need glasses to se.
2. I have never watched a star wars movie.
3. I love swimming.
4. I’m allergic to dogs and cats. 😦
5. I have a boyfriend.
6. I am completely tone deaf.
7. London is my favourite place to travel.
8. I am extremely stubborn.
9. Christmas is my favourite holiday.
10.I never unhaul books.
11. I read Harry Potter at least once a year.

I feel like everyone already has this award so I’m not nominating anyone. Sorry. 😦

Luna.

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Libster award!

Leave a Reply

