Top ten tuesday 2

Top ten Tuesday is a weekly event hosted by The Broke and the bookish.

This week’s theme is valentine’s day freebie, which means you are supposed to pick something romantic.

I have chosen to make my topic top ten romantic book covers.

1

The distance between us by Kasie West The Distance Between UsGoodreads

2

The start of me and you by Emery LordThe Start of Me and YouGoodreads

3

All i need by Susane ColasantiAll I NeedGoodreads

4

These broken stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1)Goodreads

5

This is what happy looks like by Jennifer E. SmithThis is What Happy Looks Like (This is What Happy Looks Like, #1)Goodreads

6

The Boy most likley to by Huntley Fitzpatrick The Boy Most Likely ToGoodreads

7

The summer i found you by Jolene PerryThe Summer I Found YouGoodreads

8

Just one day by Gayle FormanJust One Day (Just One Day, #1)Goodreads

9

Dare you to by Katie McGarryDare You To (Pushing the Limits, #2)Goodreads

10

No place to fall by Jaye Robin BrownNo Place to FallGoodreads

I think all of these covers hint at romance and they are really beautiful.

Are there any covers you feel should be on this list that’s not?

Luna.

12 thoughts on “Top ten tuesday 2

  1. Bex says:

    I love seeing how creative people got with this week’s open topic ( I feel boring just doing quotes. Lol) I really think THESE BROKEN STARS is my favorite of them all. It just takes it a step further for me. Cool post though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

