Most anticipated February releases

There are so many great books being released this year so I have decided that I will do a monthly post where I tell you guys what books I am most looking forward to.

In February there are so many great books being published, and I can’t wait to read all of them!

The shadow queen by C.J RedwineThe Shadow Queen (Ravenspire, #1)Goodreads

This comes out February 16th.

This book sounds amazing and the cover is so pretty!

Assassin’s heart by Sarah AhiersAssassin's Heart (Assassin's Heart, #1)Goodreads

This comes out february 2nd.

I have become slightly obsessed with assassin stories after reading Throne of Glass and this one sounds promising.

The Girl from everywhere by Heidi HeilligThe Girl from Everywhere (The Girl from Everywhere, #1)Goodreads

This comes out February 16th

This is about time travel which means I must read it!

Revenge and the Wild by Michelle ModestoRevenge and the WildGoodreads

This comes out February 2nd.

This is a western and sounds really interesting.

The Forbidden Wish by Jessica KhouryThe Forbidden WishGoodreads

This comes out February 23rd.

This sounds like an awesome Aladdin retelling and I can’t wait to read it.

Unhooked by Lisa MaxwellUnhookedGoodreads

This comes out February 2nd.

I love Peter Pan and have quite high hopes for this retelling.

Riders by Veronica RossiRiders (Riders, #1)Goodreads

This comes out February 16th.

This book sounds interesting and quite different from anything I have previously read.

Reign of Shadows by sophie JordanReign of Shadows (Reign of Shadows, #1)Goodreads

This comes out February 9th.

This is a retelling and I love retellings.

Beautiful Broken Things by sara BarnardBeautiful Broken ThingsGoodreads

This comes out February 11th.

This seems like a sweet story about friendship and I like those kinds of stories.

Starflight by Melissa LandersStarflight (Starflight, #1)Goodreads

This comes out February 2nd.

I usually don’t read space stories but this one sounds awesome.

That was my list and I must say that I feel like February will be a good reading month!

Are you anticipating any of the books I mentioned? Are there some books I did not mention that you are eagerly anticipating?

Luna.

6 thoughts on “Most anticipated February releases

  1. irena_bookdustmagic says:

    I am not sure if you know it or not, but I have a need to tell you that “The Girl From Everywhere” is a READ NOW on Netgalley.
    Here’s the link: https://s2.netgalley.com/catalog/book/82213

    I am waiting on Reign of Shadows, Forbidden wish looks appealing and Unhooked sounds really good.
    Did you know that Unhooked should have had a different name and different cover, I’m not sure why they changed that, it looked better to me as first planned.

    Like

Leave a Reply

