Dragon’s loyalty blog award

dragons-loyalty-award   First a huge thank you to Giovanna@bookcomablog for this award. I apriciate it. 😀

The rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

                                     Seven facts about me

1 I love Pizza and wish i could eat it everyday.

2 I laugh at inappropriate moments, like at the end of titanic.

3 My classmates in junior high thought I was a weirdo because I collected dried glue sticks. I used them for art but I was weird.

4 Sometimes I wish I were a mermaid. 

5 I still watch Disney channel, and love it more than I did as a child.

6 My favorite tv shows are Grey’s anatomy and Gilmore Girls.

7 My nickname in school was Luni.

I nominate:

1 Cat@thebookfinch 2 Imogene@mugglebooks 3 Elza@stuckinalibrary 4 Amanda Lim@mybooksopinionsite 5 Clemence@booksxorxmisery 6 Irena@bookdustmagic

Luna.

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Dragon’s loyalty blog award

Leave a Reply

