Trying to read too many books

I am currently in the middle of three books. This is not a good thing because I can’t focus properly on any of them. The reason I am currently in the middle of so many books is that I’m having trouble choosing witch one I want to read the most, seeing as how I’m so excited about all of them. Have any of you had this problem?

Here are the three books I’m torn between.

The Young World (The Young World, #1)

 

This is a dystopian story about a society where people die when they reach 18 from a mysterious disease. Five teens from this world set out on a journey to find a cure.

Goodreads

 

 

Curio (Curio #1)

 

This is a fantasy story about a girl living in a western town ruled by chemists who finds herself in a strange town full of living porcelain and clockwork people after entering a curio cabinet in her grandfather’s store.

Goodreads

 

 

The Impostor Queen (The Impostor Queen, #1)

 

This is a fantasy story about a girl who has grown up thinking she would get magic and become queen when the current queen dies only to discover it’s all been a lie and she has no magic.

Goodreads

 

 

 

Which of these do you guys think I should finish first?

Luna.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Trying to read too many books

    • lunireads says:

      I have read a lot in each of them but the stories started to blend a little in my head so i figured i should focus on one 🙂 I did decide to finish the impostor queen frist.

      Like

  1. irena_bookdustmagic says:

    I can’t tell you which one to finish first but I’ll suggest the one you have the least pages to read until the end.
    When I first discovered GR I wanted to read all the books. After I learn English enough that I didn’t have to give 110% of my attention to every word in the book to understand it, I started reading multiple books at times, After some time it was overwhelming.
    these days I’m reading one book at time with the exception when I have to go on a trip, I always bring my nook with me and leave a phisical copy at hope if the book is too big.
    It is less stressful this way…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

