Book haul

 

I went online just to look
But one look was all it took
Now I have many new books.

That pretty much sums up what happens every time I visit bookdepository or Amazon. I am literally incapable of just looking, itโ€™s a problem for my bank account and shelf space.

Does anyone else have this problem?

Here is a picture of my last haul. It is big and beautiful! IMG_2911In addition to these books I have also bought 20 kindle eBooks and 9 other physical books. I have a book-buying problem!

Anyone else feeling overwhelmed by their TBR piles?

Luna.

 

8 thoughts on “Book haul

  1. rosyclovesy says:

    I can completely relate — I have hundreds of titles in my kindle just waiting to be read, but I always find myself drawn into bookstores and adding more and more titles to my Amazon wishlist. Kindles are just so convenient, though, you don’t have to worry about storing the books!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

