My favourite books

Today’s post will feature the five books/series that I love the most. Now my top five list is a fluid thing and it changes rather often. The only consistent book on my list is the one in 1st place, the rest keeps changing as I discover new amazing Reads.

That being said right now my list looks like this:

1 The Harry Potter series by J.K Rowling.

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

Goodreads Synopsis Hp 1

2 The throne of glass series by Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

Goodreads synopsis Throne of glass 1

3 The ruby red trilogy by Kerstin Gier

Ruby Red (Precious Stone Trilogy, #1)

Goodreads synopsis Ruby red 1

4 A madness so discreet by Mindy McGinnis

A Madness So Discreet

Goodreads synopsis A madness so discreet

5 Second chance summer by Morgan Matson

Second Chance Summer

Goodreads synopsis Second chance summer

That was my current top five and I love them all so much! Are any of these books amongst your favourites? What does your top five list look like?

Luna.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My favourite books

Leave a Reply

